h1

Welcome, welcome.

June 23, 2011

Hello, friends.

As I am going to be studying abroad in Jerusalem in two short months, I am looking forward to keeping my friends, family, and colleagues updated through this blog.

This is what I have organized today, for my own account if not anyone else’s:

  • The HOME page is where the actual blogging is posted.
  • The ABOUT page has a short dance biography so far.
  • The CONTACT page contains a simple form that emails me.
  • My sidebar will display the five most recent Tweets I post.
  • A “category cloud” was arranged, but I don’t know what that actually does.
  • I created the category called “Blog Planning.”

I look forward to seeing this website grow!

Carlo Antonio

Leave a Reply

