h1

Hebrew Update: YouTube Videos

April 20, 2012

In Hebrew class, we sometimes use YouTube as a audio-visual aid. I’ve included here two of my favorites. If you can’t understand Hebrew, listen to the rhythm and sounds of the language. It’s really quite beautiful, in my opinion.

|

My favorite video during my Ulpan in September was this one!
The title translates to I Love Chocolate.
The words are written by Yehonatan Geffen.
Song originally sung by Hakeves HaShisha Asar.

|

Just this week, we learned the words for colors!
The title of this short story translates to “The Green Man.”
It’s written and read also by Yehonatan Geffen.

|

|

Leave a Reply

